School Calendar 2017/2018

School reopens Thursday 31st August 2017 8.50am

October Midterm Break

School closed Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017 inclusive

In Service Day – Friday 8th December

Christmas Holiday

School closes 12.00 Friday 22nd December 2017

School reopens Monday 8th January 2018

February mid term

School closed Thursday 15th February and Friday 16th February 2018

St Patrick’s Day

School closed Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays

School closed 12.00 Friday 23rd March 2018

School reopens Monday 9th April 2018

May Bank Holiday weekend

School closed Monday 7th May 2018 to Wednesday 9th May 2018 inclusive

June Bank Holiday weekend

School closed Friday 1st June 2018, Monday 4th June 2018 and Tuesday 5th June 2018.

Summer holidays

School closed 12.00 on Friday 29th June